It's Happening at the Williamsburg!

PRIME RIB THURSDAYS! EVERY Thursday night, our signature 14 oz. Prime Rib is offered for only $18!

In the Tavern, happy hour runs 4-7p and 10p-closing MON-FRI!

Here's the roster of future LIVE ENTERTAINMENT in the Tavern:
  • Friday, May 2: Karma Sharks 7-11 pm
  • Saturday May 3: Private Event 7-11 pm
  • Friday May 9: Jet Stream 7-11 pm
  • Saturday May 10: Allie Dobyns 7-11 pm
  • Friday May 16: The Rythmixs Tribute 7-11 pm
  • Saturday May 17: Blue Train 7-11 pm
  • Friday May 23: The Stepbrothers 7-11 pm
  • Saturday May 24: The Objections 7-11 pm
  • Friday May 30: Remains Of Radio 7-11 pm
  • Saturday May 31: Bad Habits 7-11 pm
TEAM TRIVIA! THURSDAY nights, 7 pm in the Tavern — TEAM TRIVIA with big prizes, live DJ and more!

food

e're pleased to feature live music Fri. & Sat. nights and other nights, plus Happy Hour Specials, BOHs and Os, and more in the TAVERN and on our EXTRA LARGE EXPANDED Tent/Patio!

Friday April 25: Legend 7-11 pm
Saturday April 26: Appaloosa 7-11 pm